Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

PerfectSK

Laser Center located in Mansfield, TX

12 total reviews

PerfectSK always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PerfectSK below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika S.
Submitted 11/14/18
My experiences so far at this clinic has been wonderful. I’ve had two rounds of chemical facial peel by both Rodel, ACNP and Carlo, RN. They were both very welcoming, informative, and professional. I love the entire staff. I’ve never had anything done to my face or body before and so I had a lot of anxiety coming in but they quickly put me to ease and really made me feel comfortable and informed about any of my procedures. My face is brighter, smoother and healthier looking. I’m very satisfied and I will definitely be coming back.
Love Q.
Submitted 11/10/18
I have a very sensitive skin, and i would always get cold feet with any treatment done on it. However, i have set high hopes and made an appointment with PerfectSK,and had the CHEMICAL PEEL. Aside from having been treated by the staff very pleasantly, they were also very informative and have answered all the questions that i’ve thrown with satisfaction. Most importantly, my treatment went very well and i am very much delighted with the results. I actually have come across people asking and noticing the glow of my skin which i’m really very happy about. Their beauty products are a big plus as well and i am extremely happy that i found the perfect match to my skin, finally!!! I can’t wait for my second treatment and excited to try other treatments as well. I definitely recommend PerfectSK big time!
Leyla B.
Submitted 11/07/18
I had a chemical facial peeling. I had an Excellent experience and a cordial treatment. The doctor explained everything to me about chemical peeling before I started, I felt confident: they had group of very well trained personnel. I am so Ready for my second appointment. It is not easy for me to be satisfied, but I'm very happy with the results.
Trecy P.
Submitted 11/07/18
Office was very clean and nice. Consultant was very informative and explained everything in detail and was very helpful.
Ron B.
Submitted 11/06/18
I was very impressed with the staff professionalism! The place is very neat and well equipped. Rodel Aguirre,AGACNP-BC really knew what he was doing! He's really skilled and knew about the procedure. He explained it real well! I sure will come back and get the service done again! The place is really family oriented!
Cecille J.
Submitted 11/04/18
VIP Treatment all the way! I highly recommend this place! Great staff and ambience!
Vicky K.
Submitted 10/22/18
Clean environment and friendly staff.
April R.
Submitted 10/08/18
I had my very first laser hair removal and Rodel Aguirre, ACNP did an amazing job. He explained the procedure very well and made me comfortable before, during and after the treatment. Everyone did a fantastic job. If you are looking for the best medical laser center this is the place you are looking for.
Brooke R.
Submitted 10/01/18
I received my first botox treatment from Rodel Aguirre ACNP. I love the results!! Mr. Aguirre took the time to explain the procedure and answer any questions. He went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable and has an excellent bedside manner. My results exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Perfect SK!!
Ronnie D.
Submitted 09/29/18
I was definitely satisfied with the treatment i got. I feel like he tailored fit what my skin primarily needs. Fast and effiecient, i was done and off to my next appointment! Two thumbs up for this guy.
Janelle G.
Submitted 09/21/18
My hair removal was a quick procedure . The staff instructed me well on pre and post procedure care . I also appreciate the follow up call the day after my treatment , for me that only shows they are the best ! I highly recommend this place and I can't wait to come back for my follow up appointment . Thanks to Carlo & Rodel who did my treatment !!!
Jeemell A.
Submitted 09/16/18
This was my second treatment for hair removal . The staff was very nice and professionals. The treatment is very effective. I see changes already. Thank you for taking good care of me.